Advisory Board Members

S.No Name Address Email
1 DR. HABIBULLAH JAMAL Faculty of Engineering Science GIK Institute Topi, District Swabi [email protected]
2 Dr. ATTAULLAH Shah Karakorum International University Gilgit Pakistan [email protected]
3 Dr. KHADIJA QURESHI Chemical Engineering Department Mehran University of Engineering and Technology Jamshoro, Sindh – Pakistan [email protected]
4 Dr. ROBERTO NAPOLI Energy Department, Polytechnic University of Turin Corso Duca degli Abruzzi, 24 - 10129 Turin, ITALY [email protected]
5 Dr. Mingyang Xie College of Automation Engineering, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Nanjing, China [email protected]
6 Dr. Alunda Bernard Ouma School of Mines & Engineering (SMI), Mining and Mineral Processing Engineering (MMPE) Department- Voi, Kenya. [email protected]
7 Dr. Ayyaz Hussain Department of Computer Science, Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad, Pakistan [email protected]
8 Dr. Syed Naveed Raza Shah Department of Civil Engineering, Mehran University of Engineering & Technology, SZAB Campus, Khairpur Mir’s, Pakistan. [email protected]
9 Dr YASEER ARAFAT DURRANI Dept. of Electronic Engineering, University of Engineering & Technology, Taxila, Pakistan [email protected].pk